You look like a fucking idiot.

Not cool. Not trendy. Just flat out retarded.

This guy/girl must have realized at some point that their face looked like a foot, and decided to take action. They thought, “I got it! I’ll just cover this busted-ass thing with tons of metal! Yeah, yeah, that way I can play it off like I’m SOO into piercings and I’m totally a part of a culture. I’ll have friends. It’ll be great!” Nice try, but no. Despite your efforts, I can see the real you: the attention-starved loser who knew they didn’t stand a chance at finding a soul mate, so decided to abandon ship and cover up. Those crusty studs are a crutch–THAT’S why you never get laid, its the piercings, sure.

Nice try, but go fuck yourself. You’re gross.

One Response to “You look like a fucking idiot.”

  1. This guy gets laid more than you. I promise.

Leave a Reply

