Hello Governor.

-15

Incredible.

But now I’m curious. Which Arnold are we talking here?  Total Recall Arnold or Jingle All the Way Arnold? Maybe we’re looking at an Eraser situation or quite possibly some Commando? I just can’t be certain.

I mean, it reeks of Running Man, but at the same time, I detect a hint of Terminator.

Or is that Predator? Either way, it stinks to high heaven. And if I were a betting man, I’d have to go with my gut. And tell you what I believe to be true. That the Arnold in question, is more than just a cardboard cut-out, but a Kindergarten Cop.

John Kimble. Final answer.

2 Responses to “Hello Governor.”

  1. I think the best part of this clipping is the very bottom, “A kitten on Shaw Drive apparently has “rectum problems” … If only we knew the full story. Actually, I think it’s better this way.

Leave a Reply

